Calendar

Central SS Secondary School Calendar

Search Criteria

Event List

(21 Results Found )
May 21, 2022  to  May 21, 2023
Lunch Days
School Council/Home and School Association
School Event/Activity
PA Days/Holidays/Special Days
Sports/Clubs Events
Board Events
Report Card Dates
MAY
21

World Day for Cultural Diversity

Saturday, May 21, 2022 - 8:00 a.m.
MAY
23

Victoria Day

Monday, May 23, 2022 - 8:00 a.m.
MAY
25

OAPT Physics Contest

Wednesday, May 25, 2022 - 11:30 a.m. to 12:30 p.m.
This contest is for grade 11 and 12 students. Current and former physics students can sign up sign up for this enrichment opportunity with Mr. Janzen. There is no cost.
MAY
27

Foosball Friday

Friday, May 27, 2022 - 11:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
Location: Cafeteria
Purpose is to provide students with an enjoyable activity to bond with friends and improve mental health during lunch. The cost of the games will be covered by Student Parliament.
MAY
28

Menstrual Equity Day

Saturday, May 28, 2022 - 8:00 a.m.
MAY
30

National AccessAbility Week

Monday, May 30, 2022 - 8:00 a.m.
MAY
31

Junior Spring Notes Concert

Tuesday, May 31, 2022 - 7:30 p.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Location: Auditorium
Live musical performance by our junior band and orchestra members.
JUN
1

National Indigenous History Month

Wednesday, June 1, 2022 - 8:00 a.m.
JUN
1

PRIDE Month

Wednesday, June 1, 2022 - 8:00 a.m.
JUN
2

Senior Spring Notes Concert

Thursday, June 2, 2022 - 7:30 p.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Location: Auditorium
Live musical performance by our senior band & orchestra members.
JUN
3

Elementary PA Day

Friday, June 3, 2022 - 8:00 a.m.
JUN
3

Foosball Friday

Friday, June 3, 2022 - 11:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
Location: Cafeteria
Purpose is to provide students with an enjoyable activity to bond with friends and improve mental health during lunch. The cost of the games will be covered by Student Parliament.
JUN
8

Special Olympics Track and Field

Wednesday, June 8, 2022 - 10:15 a.m. to 1:45 p.m.
Location: TD Stadium
JUN
9

School Council Mtg

Thursday, June 9, 2022 - 7:00 p.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Location: Virtual
If you are interested in attending, please email the school before 12pm the day of the meeting. The link will be shared prior to the start of the meeting.
JUN
10

Foosball Friday

Friday, June 10, 2022 - 11:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
Location: Cafeteria
Purpose is to provide students with an enjoyable activity to bond with friends and improve mental health during lunch. The cost of the games will be covered by Student Parliament.
JUN
15

Commencement Ceremony for the Class of 2022

Wednesday, June 15, 2022 - 7:30 p.m.
Location: Centennial Hall
We are excited to announce our Commencement Ceremony for the Class of 2022, which will take place on Wednesday, June 15th, 2022 at 7:30pm at Centennial Hall. Please ensure you save this date and stay tuned to our Guidance Google Classroom for Grade 12s for more information and details.
JUN
17

Foosball Friday

Friday, June 17, 2022 - 11:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
Location: Cafeteria
Purpose is to provide students with an enjoyable activity to bond with friends and improve mental health during lunch. The cost of the games will be covered by Student Parliament.
JUN
21

National Indigenous People's Day

Tuesday, June 21, 2022 - 8:00 a.m.
JUN
29

Last Day of School

Wednesday, June 29, 2022 - 8:00 a.m.
JUN
30

Elementary & Secondary PA Day

Thursday, June 30, 2022 - 8:00 a.m.
JUL
1

Canada Day

Friday, July 1, 2022 - 8:00 a.m.

Contact Us