Calendar

Central SS Secondary School Calendar

Search Criteria

Event List

(41 Results Found )
June 20, 2024  to  September 20, 2024
Lunch Days
School Council/Home and School Association
School Event/Activity
PA Days/Holidays/Special Days
Sports/Clubs Events
Board Events
Report Card Dates
JUN
20

Year End Assembly

Thursday, June 20, 2024 - 8:15 am
Address: Auditorium
Year End Assembly during Period 2 1st half - Grade 9, 11 2nd half - Grade 10, 12
JUN
21

National Indigenous Peoples Day

Friday, June 21, 2024 - 8:00 am
JUN
21

Evaluation Days Begin

Friday, June 21, 2024 - 8:00 am
JUN
21

Litha

Friday, June 21, 2024 - 8:00 am
JUN
23

Rahmat

Sunday, June 23, 2024 - 8:00 am
JUN
23

Pentecost

Sunday, June 23, 2024 - 8:00 am
JUN
27

Canadian Multiculturalism Day

Thursday, June 27, 2024 - 8:00 am
JUN
27

Last Day of Classes

Thursday, June 27, 2024 - 8:00 am
JUN
27

Forest City Program Year End Award Ceremony

Thursday, June 27, 2024 - 12:00 pm to 2:00 pm
Address: Auditorium
JUN
29

Gahambar Maidyoshem

Saturday, June 29, 2024 - 8:00 am
JUL
1

Canada Day

Monday, July 1, 2024 - 8:00 am
JUL
7

1st Muharram

Sunday, July 7, 2024 - 8:00 am
JUL
10

Martyrdom of The Báb

Wednesday, July 10, 2024 - 8:00 am
JUL
11

Imamat w

Thursday, July 11, 2024 - 8:00 am
JUL
12

Katimát

Friday, July 12, 2024 - 8:00 am
JUL
16

Ashura

Tuesday, July 16, 2024 - 8:00 am
JUL
21

Guru Purnima

Sunday, July 21, 2024 - 8:00 am
JUL
21

Wassana / Dhamma Day

Sunday, July 21, 2024 - 8:00 am
JUL
24

Pioneer Day

Wednesday, July 24, 2024 - 8:00 am
JUL
30

Oh-Harai-Taisai

Tuesday, July 30, 2024 - 8:00 am
JUL
31

Kamál

Wednesday, July 31, 2024 - 8:00 am
AUG
1

Lugnasad

Thursday, August 1, 2024 - 8:00 am
AUG
1

Emancipation Day

Thursday, August 1, 2024 - 8:00 am
AUG
5

Civic Holiday

Monday, August 5, 2024 - 8:00 am
AUG
8

Fravardeghan

Thursday, August 8, 2024 - 8:00 am

Contact Us

© 2023 , 509 Waterloo Street, London, N6B 2P8. Tel. 519-452-2620, Fax 519-452-2639, central@tvdsb.ca, Superintendent: L. Griffith-Jones, Trustees: B.Mai, S. Moore