Calendar

Central SS Secondary School Calendar

Search Criteria

Event List

(102 Results Found )
February 21, 2024  to  May 21, 2024
Lunch Days
School Council/Home and School Association
School Event/Activity
PA Days/Holidays/Special Days
Sports/Clubs Events
Board Events
Report Card Dates
FEB
21

FCP Carousel of Support Night

Wednesday, February 21, 2024 - 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
FEB
22

Parliament Dance

Thursday, February 22, 2024 - 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Address: Gymnasium
FEB
23

Chess Club Tournament

Friday, February 23, 2024 - 11:30 am to 3:00 pm
Address: LCSS Library
FEB
25

Intercalary Days

Sunday, February 25, 2024 - 8:00 am
FEB
26

School Council Meeting

Monday, February 26, 2024 - 7:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Address: Library
FEB
28

Pink Shirt Day

Wednesday, February 28, 2024 - 8:00 am
FEB
28

Pascal Cayley Fermat Math Contests

Wednesday, February 28, 2024 - 8:15 am to 2:30 pm
FEB
29

Career Night - Tentative event

Thursday, February 29, 2024 - 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Address: Cafeteria
This event is currently tentative and organzied by our School Council members.
MAR
1

National Social Work Month

Friday, March 1, 2024 - 8:00 am
MAR
2

Alá

Saturday, March 2, 2024 - 8:00 am
MAR
3

World Wildlife Day

Sunday, March 3, 2024 - 8:00 am
MAR
6

Coffee House - Musical Performance with coffee and snacks

Wednesday, March 6, 2024 - 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
MAR
7

Butter Lamp Festival

Thursday, March 7, 2024 - 8:00 am
MAR
8

Shivratri

Friday, March 8, 2024 - 8:00 am
MAR
8

International Women's Day

Friday, March 8, 2024 - 8:00 am
MAR
10

Ramadan

Sunday, March 10, 2024 - 8:00 am
MAR
11

National COVID-19 Day of Observance

Monday, March 11, 2024 - 8:00 am
MAR
11

Spring Break Begins

Monday, March 11, 2024 - 8:00 am
MAR
16

Gahambar Hamaspathmaedem

Saturday, March 16, 2024 - 8:00 am
MAR
17

St. Patrick's Day

Sunday, March 17, 2024 - 8:00 am
MAR
18

Classes Resume

Monday, March 18, 2024 - 8:00 am
MAR
18

Clean Monday

Monday, March 18, 2024 - 8:00 am
MAR
19

St. Joseph's Day

Tuesday, March 19, 2024 - 8:00 am
MAR
20

Eostre

Wednesday, March 20, 2024 - 8:00 am
MAR
20

Shunki-Sorei-Sai

Wednesday, March 20, 2024 - 8:00 am

Contact Us